Schedule

Tuesday 9th June 2020

Stevenson vs Caraballo

MGM Grand, Las Vegas, United States
10 Rounds @ Super Featherweight
ESPN

Undercard:
Mayer vs Joseph
10 Rounds @ Super Featherweight

Thursday 11th June 2020

Magdaleno vs Vicente

MGM Grand, Las Vegas, United States
10 Rounds @ Super Featherweight
ESPN

Friday 12th June 2020

Wach vs Johnson

Palac w Konarach, Konary, Poland
10 Rounds @ Heavyweight

Tuesday 16th June 2020

Greer Jr vs Plania

MGM Grand, Las Vegas, United States
12 Rounds @ Greer Jr vs Plania
ESPN

Undercard:
Santillan vs DeMarco
12 Rounds @ Santillan vs DeMarco

Thursday 18th June 2020

Pedraza vs LesPierre

MGM Grand, Las Vegas, United States
10 Rounds @ Super Lightweight
ESPN

Undercard:
Flores Jr vs Ruiz
10 Rounds @ Lightweight

Saturday 20th June 2020

Navarrete vs Lopez

Mexico City, Distrito Federal, Mexico
12 Rounds @ Navarrete vs Lopez
ESPN

Tuesday 23rd June 2020

Moloney vs Franco

Vacant WBA Interim World Super Flyweight Championship
MGM Grand, Las Vegas, United States
12 Rounds @ Super Flyweight
ESPN

Undercard:
Diaz vs Sanchez
10 Rounds @ Featherweight

Thursday 2nd July 2020

Herring vs Oquendo

WBO World Junior Lightweight Championship
MGM Grand, Las Vegas, United States
12 Rounds @ Super Featherweight
ESPN

Tuesday 7th July 2020

Zepeda vs Baranchyk

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
10 Rounds @ Super Lightweight
ESPN

Saturday 8th August 2020

Tatli vs Ceglia

Operastage, Olavinlinna, Savonlinna, Finland
12 Rounds @ Lightweight

Schedule Powered By Boxing Schedule


Copyright © 1999 - 2019 HeavyweightNews.com

Associates